Regional Contacts

Regional Coordinators (RCs) and Deputy Regional Coordinators (DRCs) are elected by the voting members of each region. Their duties are to manage the technology transfer efforts of the FLC and carry out the affairs and activities of their respective region.

Jennifer Stewart

Jennifer Stewart

Far West Regional Coordinator

Phone: 951-393-4518

Email: Jennifer.a.stewart@navy.mil

Annemarie Meike

Annemarie Meike

Far West Deputy Regional Coordinator

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (LLNL)

Phone: 925-422-3735

Email: meike1@llnl.gov

Robert Griesbach

Dr. Robert Griesbach

Mid-Atlantic Regional Coordinator

USDA-ARS

Phone: 301-504-6905

Email: robert.griesbach@ars.usda.gov

Jack Pevenstein

Jack Pevenstein

Mid-Atlantic Deputy Regional Coordinator

NIST

Phone: 301-975-5519

Email: jack.pevenstein@nist.gov

Jackie Kerby Moore

Jackie Kerby Moore

Mid-Continent Regional Coordinator

Sandia National Laboratories

Phone: 505-845-8107

Email: jskerby@sandia.gov

 

John Eiseman

John Eiseman

Mid-Continent Deputy Regional Coordinator

APHIS/ARS

Phone: 970-266-6158

Email: John.D.Eisemann@aphis.usda.gov

Brooke Pyne

Brooke Pyne

Midwest Regional Coordinator

Naval Surface Warfare Center (NSWC) - Crane Division

Phone: 812-854-4823

Email: elizabeth.b.pyne@navy.mil

Jenna Dix

Jenna Dix

Midwest Deputy Regional Coordinator

Naval Surface Warfare Center (NSWC) - Crane Division

Phone: 812-854-5049

Email: jenna.dix@navy.mil

Valerie Larkin

Valerie Larkin

Northeast Regional Coordinator

Naval Undersea Warfare Center (NUWC) - Division Newport

Phone: 401-832-8720

Email: valerie.larkin@navy.mil

Laurie Bagley

Laurie Bagley

Northeast Deputy Regional Coordinator

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory (PPPL)

Phone: 609-243-2425

Email: lbagley@pppl.gov

Michael Merriken

Michael Merriken

Southeast Regional Coordinator

Space and Naval Warfare Systems Center (SPAWAR)- Atlantic

Phone: 843-218-3495

Email: michael.merriken@navy.mil

 

Kevin Brand

Kevin Brand

Southeast Deputy Regional Coordinator

Centers For Disease Control (CDC)

Phone: 404-639-1442

Email: yfb0@cdc.gov