Regional Contacts

Regional Coordinators (RCs) and Deputy Regional Coordinators (DRCs) are elected by the voting members of each region. Their duties are to manage the technology transfer efforts of the FLC and carry out the affairs and activities of their respective region.

Jennifer Stewart

Far West Regional Coordinator

Naval Surface Warfare Center (NSWC) - Corona Division

Phone: 951-393-4518

Email: jennifer.a.stewart@navy.mil 

Cheryl Monzon

Far West Regional Coordinator

NAVFAC Engineering and Expeditionary Warfare Center

Phone: 805-982-1018

Email: cheryl.monzon@navy.mil

Jack Pevenstein

Jack Pevenstein

Mid-Atlantic Regional Coordinator

NIST

Phone: 301-975-5519

Email: jack.pevenstein@nist.gov

Carmen Krieger

Carmen Krieger

Mid-Atlantic Deputy Regional Coordinator

EPA

Phone: 202-564-0396

Email:  krieger.carmen@epa.gov

John Eiseman

John Eisemann

Mid-Continent Regional Coordinator

USDA/APHIS Wildlife Services,
National Wildlife Research Center

Phone: 970-266-6158

Email: John.D.Eisemann@usda.gov

David Kistin

David J. Kistin

Mid-Continent Deputy
Regional Coordinator

Sandia National Laboratories

Phone: 595-205-3598

Email: Dkistin@sandia.gov

Jenna Dix

Jenna Dix

Midwest Regional Coordinator

Naval Surface Warfare Center (NSWC) - Crane Division

Phone: 812-854-5049

Email: jenna.dix@navy.mil

Laurie Bagley

Laurie Bagley

Northeast Regional Co-Coordinator

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory (PPPL)

Phone: 609-243-2425

Email: lbagley@pppl.gov

Laurie Bagley

David Lee

Northeast Regional Co-Coordinator

CCDC Armaments Center 

Phone: 973-724-1466

Email: david.y.lee.civ@mail.mil

 
Laurie Bagley

David Pronchick

Northeast Deputy Regional Coordinator

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) Lincoln Laboratory

Phone: 781-981-3027

Email: pronchick@ll.mit.edu

Laurie Bagley

Paige George

Southeast Regional Coordinator

Naval Surface Warfare Center (NSWC) - Panama City Division

Phone: 850-234-4671

Email: paige.george@navy.mil

Michael Merriken

Benjamin Henry

Southeast Deputy Regional Coordinator

Department of Veterans Affairs 

Phone: 202-443-5736

Email: benjamin.henry@va.gov