Management Support

The FLC Management Support Office (MSO) staff is dedicated to serving the FLC and you. All staff members can be reached by phone, fax, or email. Individual phone extensions and email addresses are provided below.

FLC Management Support Office
950 North Kings Hwy, Suite 105
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Phone: 856-667-7727
Fax: 856-667-8009
Email: flcmso@federallabs.org

Marc Snyderman

Program Manager

Phone: 856-667-6770, ext. 129

Email: msnyderman@utrs.com

Thomas Brown

State & Local Government Committee Coordinator
Mid-Atlantic Regional Support
Northeast Regional Support

Phone: 856-667-7727, ext. 122

Email: tbrown@totaltechnologyinc.net

Alexandra Springer

Meeting Planner

 

Phone: 856-423-7222, ext. 248

Email: aspringer@totaltechnologyinc.net

Rick Christ

Midwest Regional Support

Phone: 856-667-7309

Email: rchrist@utrs.com

Cris Johnsrud

Southeast Regional Support

Phone: 386-454-5676

Email: rso@flcsoutheast.org

Rick Shindell

Far West Regional Support

Phone: 360-681-4123

Email: rick@zyn.com

Ann Kerksieck

Mid-Continent Regional Support

 

Phone: 870-241-3382

Email: alkerksieck@gmail.com

Denise Wainer

Communications Specialist

Phone: 856-667-7727, ext. 170

Email: dwainer@utrs.com

Steve Boardman

Senior Training Specialist

Phone: 856-667-7727, ext. 119

Email: sboardman@utrs.com

Lauren Pafumi

Training Specialist

Phone: 856-667-7727, ext. 154

Email: lpafumi@totaltechnologyinc.net

Michele Chambers

Awards Coordinator

Phone: 856-675-1022

Email: mchambers@totaltechnologyinc.net

Jenna Mancuso

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 856-667-7727, ext. 218

Email: jmancuso@utrs.com

Michael Lacombe

Laboratory and Business Systems Support Specialist

Universal Technical Resource Services, Inc. (UTRS)

Phone: 856-667-7727, ext. 479

Email: mlacombe@utrs.com