Agency Representatives

Agency Representatives

Agency Representatives (ARs) are senior representatives who are appointed by each parent agency that typically has more than one member laboratory in the FLC. ARs represent the high-level interests of their parent federal agencies, and serve as institutional links between the FLC and their respective agencies. They coordinate with the federal laboratories that are within their agency’s jurisdiction, assist and advise FLC leadership about maintaining relevance to changing agency mission/priorities, and support the accomplishment of the FLC’s mandates.

Department of Agriculture


Mojdeh Bahar

Past FLC Chair

Phone: 301-504-6905

Department of Commerce


Paul Zielinski

Executive Board Chair

Phone: 301-975-4980

Kelly Wright

Phone: 301-713-3565

Department of Defense

Department of Defense

Jagadeesh Pamulapati

Defense Laboratory Office
Phone: 571-372-6372

Quanita D. Bost

Defense Information Systems Agency
Phone: 301-225-9432

Dr. Matt Willis

Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Army, Research and Technology
Phone:  703-697-0682

Dorothy Vincent

Office of Naval Research (ONR)
Phone: 703-696-4792

Keith Quinn

Air Force Research Laboratory (AFRL)
Phone: 937-656-9868

John Stutz

Missile Defense Agency (MDA)
Phone: 256-450-2851

Department of Energy

U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) - Hemispheric Center for Environmental Technology (HCET)

Rochelle S. Blaustein

Phone: 202-586-9350

Lee Finewood

Phone: 202-586-6584

Department of Health and Human Services

Clinical Center at the National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Anna A. Amar

Phone: (240) 276-5529

Suzanne Shope

Phone: 770-488-8613

Alice Welch

Phone: 301-796-8449

Department of Homeland Security

National Urban Security Technology Laboratory (NUSTL)

Lesley Blancas

Phone: 202-254-6926

Department of Interior

USGS - Biological Resources Discipline - Central Regional Office

Samantha Zhang

Phone: 303-445-2126

Sharon Borland

US Geological Survey
Phone: 703-648-6723

Department of Justice

US Department of Justice

John Morgan

US Department of Justice
Phone: 202-305-0995

Department of Labor

Department of Labor

David Creamer

Phone: 304-547-2085

Department of Transportation

Department of Transportation

Santiago Navarro

Phone: 202-366-0849

Department of Veterans Affairs

Department of Veterans Affairs, Office of Research and Development (VA)

John Kaplan

Department of Veterans Affairs, Office of Research and Development (VA)
Phone: 202-632-7271

Central Intelligence Agency

Central Intelligence Agencey

Martha Woodward

Phone: 703-482-6071

Environmental Protection Agency

epa seal

Sarah Bauer

Education & Training Committee Chair

Phone: 202-564-3267

National Aeronautics and Space Administration


Daniel Lockney

Phone: (202) 358-2037

Newsletter Signup
© Copyright 2017 Federal Laboratory Consortium for Technology Transfer
Give Us Your Thoughts and Feedback on the New Federal Labs Website

Click here to give us your feedback.