Today's Date:
Become a fan on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Connect with us on LinkedIn Bookmark and Share Follow us on Youtube
Site Navigation:


The Mid-Continent Region consists of 14 states: Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming.

The over 100 federal laboratories in these states represent a variety of agencies such as the Departments of Agriculture, Defense, and Energy.

Regional Website:

Regional Coordinator:
John “Jack” James
NASA Johnson Space Center
Phone:(281) 244-9097

Deputy Regional Coordinator:
Jackie Kerby Moore
Sandia National Laboratories
Phone:(505) 845-8107

Regional Support Office:
Ann Kerksieck
Phone: 870-241-3382
Fax: 870-241-1111